Organization

Executive Committee

executive

Back row left to right: Rev. Greg Mercer, Paul Dumbrille, Mark Perrin, The Ven. Paul Feheley,

Front row left to right: Rev. Laura Marie Piotrowicz, Rev. Anne Moore, Rev. Val Kenyon, Win Mizon, Janet Stevens,

Missing: Tony Day

NameRoleEmail address
The Ven. Paul FeheleyNational Directordirector@anglicanprayer.org
Rev. Val KenyonChairpersonchairperson@anglicanprayer.org
Ms. Janet StevensTreasurertreasurer@anglicanprayer.org
VacantSecretary
Mr. Paul DumbrilleResourcesresources@anglicanprayer.org
Mrs. Win MizonNewsletter Editor & Membership Coordinatornewsletter@anglicanprayer.org
Mr. Mark PerrinWeb Coordinatorwebcoord@anglicanprayer.org
The Rev. Canon Anne MooreExecutive Memberanne.moore@sympatico.ca
The Rev. Laura Marie PiotrowiczExecutive Memberlmpiotrowicz@gmail.com
Rev. Greg MercerExecutive Memberrev.gregory@live.ca
Mr. Tony DayExecutive Membertonyday@sympatico.ca
Resource Centre (Paul Dumbrille), P. O. Box 78084, Nepean,ON K2E 1B1 (Canada)Business Addressresources@anglicanprayer.org

Diocesan Representative List by Provinces

December 2016

Province of British Columbia
Provincial Representative – Mark Perrin

Diocesan RepresentativeTELEPHONEDIOCESEEMAIL
The Rev. Heather Cutten250-537-0031British Columbiaheathereisan381@gmail.com
VacantCaledonia
Mary & Gordon DoveTel: 778-471-5573Central Interiorapciresourcecentre@shaw.ca
The Rev. Jane Bourcet250-306-0191 (cell)Kootenayjanebourcet@shaw.ca
The Rev. Susan Foley-Currie604-591-8323New Westminsterfoleyway@shaw.ca
Miss Beverley Whitehouse867-334-2741Yukonnorthpeb@gmail.com

Province of Rupert’s Land
Provincial Representative – Mark Perrin

Diocesan RepresentativeTELEPHONEDIOCESEEMAIL
VacantArctic
VacantAthabasca
VacantBrandon
Mrs. Peti Webster403-982-9923 (h)Calgarywebsterpt@yahoo.com
VacantEdmonton
VacantMishamikoweesh
Malcolm Tait306-545-6598Qu’Appellem.tait@sasktel.net
The Rev. Diane Guilford204-823-3383Rupert’s Landdguilford12@hotmail.com
VacantSaskatchewan
VacantSaskatoon

Province of Ontario
Provincial Representative – Tony Day

Diocesan RepresentativeTELEPHONEDIOCESEEMAIL
VacantAlgoma
The Rev. Valerie Kenyon519-854-9998Huronvvkenyon@rogers.com
The Rev. Deacon Richard Moore705-272-4840Moosoneeraprich@gmail.com
VacantNiagara
Ms. Karen Holmes613-374-1303Ontariokarenholmeseducation@gmail.com
Mr. Paul Dumbrille613-225-0806Ottawapaul.dumbrille@sympatico.ca
Mr. Tony Day905-846-2952Torontotonyday@sympatico.ca

Province of Canada
Provincial Representative – Rev. Gregory Mercer

Diocesan RepresentativeTELEPHONEDIOCESEEMAIL
The Rev. Larry Chatman Central Newfoundlandrevlarrychatman@gmail.com
Rev. Christine Lynch709-596-2909Eastern Newfoundland & Labradorlynchchristine@hotmail.com
The Rev. Deacon Debbie Edmondson506-363-3246Frederictondebbie.edmondson@Anglican.nb.ca
Valerie Bennett & Stacey Neale450-443-0317Montrealval.bennett@sympatico.ca, valstacey@bell.net, sj.neale@sympatico.ca
The Rev. Frances Drolet-Smith902-463-2493Nova Scotia & PEIstalbans@bellaliant.com
VacantQuebec
VacantWestern Nfld.

Canadian Bishops and Diocesan Representatives